Vorstand
 
 
 

Präsident
Michael Schiertz
m.schiertz@kgkutterop.de
 
 
 
 


1. Vorsitzender
Rolf Quadt
rolf.quadt@gmail.com




Kommissarischer Geschäftsführer
Harald Heirbaut
h.heirbaut@unitybox.de




Schatzmeisterin
Stefanie Zech
mzsn@aol.com




2.Vorsitzende
Claudia Limbach
Limburger66@gmx.de


  
 





Erweiteter Vorstand

Pressewart
Hans Jendraschek
jendraschekh@aol.com




Betreuerin der Tanzsternchen
Martina Schiertz




Jugendwartin
Kim Hirst
Kim.Hirst@gmx.de




Dekorateurin
Birgit Hirst – Müller
birgit.hirst@gmx.de




Catering
Harry Thieme
nc-thiemeha3@netcologne.de




Wagen und Bühnenbau
Stefan Hitz
stefanhitz71@web.de


Senatoren